forms student services
  • Pillars of Excellence
    TEACHERS

    COMMUNITY

    CURRICULUM

    STUDENTS
  • Teachers
    Small class sizes
    where Curricular creativity is
    stressed over conformity.
    This leads to fewer student
    behavior problems and
    happier employees.
  • Community
    Progressive & Unique
    CAPTIVATE volunteer
    and mentor programs
    that allow Parents,
    Community Members & Businesses
    to become part of the
    Educational Equation.
  • Curriculum
    A Vigorous Curriculum
    that promotes civic
    responsibility, provides
    a hands-on approach to
    education with a focus
    on the environment and
    community.
  • Students
    Individualized Learning
    plans, small class sizes,
    and project based
    education that caters to
    all learning styles
    empowering students
    to excel.

Contact Us

You can contact the school by using the information below, or use emaill addresses to the right to contact a staff member.

Mailing Address:

Tidioute Community Charter School
241 Main Street
Tidioute, PA 16351

email (office)

hcass@tidioutecharter.com

Telephone Number (office)

(814) 484-3550

Fax Number (office)

(814) 484-3977

 

If you would like to request information about TCCS through Public Open Records, download and complete this form. Then mail/email/or send facsimile of the request to Mrs. Heather Cass, Open Records Officer, using the above address. Before sending in the form, please make sure that you completely fill out all required sections.

Email addresses

Click on name to directly email staff member

Administration & Support Staff

CEO: Dr. Allen
dallen@tidioutecharter.com

Office
hcass@tidioutecharter.com

Mrs. Manning
mmanning@tidioutecharter.com

Ms. Myers
dmyers@tidioutecharter.com

Special Education Supervisor
Ms. McMahon

mmcmahon@tidioutecharter.com

Speech Pathologist
Mrs. Odorisio

mallory_odorisio@iu5.org

Cafeteria: Jen Leofsky
cafeteria.tccs@tidioutecharter.com

Athletic Director
rguerra@tidioutecharter.com

Teachers

Mr. Barnett
gbarnett@tidioutecharter.com

Mr. Buerk
cbuerk@tidioutecharter.com

Mr. Bush
dbush@tidioutecharter.com

Mr. Conkle
bconkle@tidioutecharter.com

Mr. Dailey
mdailey@tidioutecharter.com

Mrs. Guerra
jguerra@tidioutecharter.com

Mr. Guerra
rguerra@tidioutecharter.com

Ms. Hicks
jhicks@tidioutecharter.com

Mrs. Hrovat
khrovat@tidioutecharter.com

Mr. Irons
mirons@tidioutecharter.com

Mrs. Mahaney
mmahaney@tidioutecharter.com

Mr. Manning
dmanning@tidioutecharter.com

Ms. Massa
amassa@tidioutecharter.com

Ms. McKean
kmckean@tidioutecharter.com

Mr. Moore
fmoore@tidioutecharter.com

Mr. Patterson
mpatterson@tidioutecharter.com

Mrs. Robinson
srobinson@tidioutecharter.com

Mrs. Schmidt
lschmidt@tidioutecharter.com

Mrs. Sahli
lsahli@tidioutecharter.com

Ms. Schettler
jschettler@tidioutecharter.com

Ms. Shirey
tshirey@tidioutecharter.com

Mr. Steffan
rsteffan@tidioutecharter.com

Ms. Suchacek
nsuchacek@tidioutecharter.com

Mrs. Trost
ltrost@tidioutecharter.com

Ms. Valentine
cvalentine@tidioutecharter.com

Mr. Waugaman
awaugaman@tidioutecharter.com

Ms. Williams
cwilliams@tidioutecharter.com

Mrs. Wolbert
jwolbert@tidioutecharter.com